Graduate Student Gallery

List View

Grads

mabbott

MATT ABBOTT
mabbott@ucsd.edu 

Rayner

Andy Arnold

ANDY ARNOLD 
ajarnold@ucsd.edu 

Winkielman

avatar

SHAI AZOULAI 
sazoulai@ucsd.edu 

MacLeod

LIZ BACON

LIZ BACON
eworcest@ucsd.edu

Schreibman

eworcester CARA BUCK
cbuck@ucsd.edu

Anagnostaras & Koob
mburd MELISSA BURNEY
maburney@ucsd.edu

Aron
abyers ANNA BYERS
abyers@ucsd.edu

Serences
scarmack STEPHANIE CARMACK
sacarmac@ucsd.edu

Anagnostaras
ewcarr

EVAN CARR
ewcarr@ucsd.edu

Winkielman

John Case JOHN CASE
jccase@ucsd.edu

Aron
AIMEE CHABOT

AIMEE CHABOT
achabot@ucsd.edu

Bryan

mclaffey

MICHAEL CLAFFEY
mclaffey@ucsd.edu

Anagnostaras

msinning MANDY DAMAGGIO
ssinning@ucsd.edu

Gorman
adede

ADAM DEDE
adede@ucsd.edu

Squire & Wixted

ndykmans

NEAL DYKMANS
ndykmans@ucsd.edu

Anstis

miren

MIREN EDELSTEIN
mhedelst@ucsd.edu 

Ramachandran & Deutsch

scott freeman

SCOTT FREEMAN
s3freema@ucsd.edu

Aron

ngruberg NICK GRUBERG
ngruberg@ucsd.edu

Ferreira
lharrison LIZ HARRISON
emwoiwod@ucsd.edu

Gorman
nhenniger

NICOLE HENNIGER
nhenniger@ucsd.edu

Harris

ehiggins EMILY HIGGINS
ehiggins@ucsd.edu

Rayner
Drew

DREW HOFFMAN
dehoffma@ucsd.edu

Vul

ghofree

GALIT HOFREE
ghofree@ucsd.edu

Winkielman

khowell KRISTIN HOWELL
kkhowell@ucsd.edu

Anagnostaras
kingram KATHERINE INGRAM
kingram@ucsd.edu

Wixted
Carl Jago CARL JAGO 
cjago@ucsd.edu

Christenfeld
lkavanagh LIAM KAVANAGH
lkavanagh@ucsd.edu

Winkielman
Joel Kuhn

JOEL KUHN
jkuhn@ucsd.edu

Wixted

Jonas Lau

JONAS LAU
silau@ucsd.edu

Pashler

Mallorie Leinenger

MALLORIE LEINENGER
mleineng@ucsd.edu

Rayner

TimLew

TIMOTHY LEW
tflew@ucsd.edu

Vul

elittle

EMILY LITTLE
elittle@ucsd.edu

Carver


 

 
bmonk

BRAD MONK
bmonk@ucsd.edu

Anagnostaras

ADAM MORGAN

ADAM MORGAN
a1morgan@ucsd.edu

Ferreira

Amber Ocampo

AMBER OCAMPO
a1ocampo@ucsd.edu

Squire & Clark

Amber Ocampo

STEVEN PAN
scp008@ucsd.edu

Rickard

hpeterson

HANS PETERSON
h1peters@ucsd.edu

Heyman

pplummer

PATRICK PLUMMER
pplummer@ucsd.edu 

Rayner

NICK ROOT

NICK ROOT
nroot@ucsd.edu 

Ramachandran

Arseny Ryazanov

ARSENY RYAZANOV
aryazanov@ucsd.edu 

Christenfeld

Liz Seckel

LIZ SECKEL
eseckel@ucsd.edu 

Ramachandran

ksmith

KEVIN SMITH
k2smith@ucsd.edu

Vul

mary smith

MARY SMITH
mes011@ucsd.edu

Serences

kstavropoulos KATHERINE STAVROPOULOS
kkstavropoulos@ucsd.edu

Carver
JESSICA THIERMAN
jthierman@ucsd.edu

McKenzie
ktillman

KATHARINE TILLMAN
katillma@ucsd.edu

Barner

ctoarmino

CAMILLE TOARMINO
ctoarmino@ucsd.edu

Miller

Rtran

RANDY TRAN
r4tran@ucsd.edu


Pashler

HVanEtten HANNAH VAN ETTEN
hvanette@ucsd.edu


Carver 
brent BRENT WILSON
b6wilson@ucsd.edu

Fantino
Haleh Yazdi HALEH YAZDI
hyazdi@ucsd.edu


Barner & Heyman

Affiliated Grads

avatar

ARASH ARFAEE
aarfaee@ucsd.edu 

CSE

Ramachandran

Julia Blume

JULIA BLUME
jblume@ucsd.edu

LINGUISTICS


Barner

Alex Heitman

ALEX HEITMAN
akheitma@ucsd.edu

NEUROSCIENCE


MacLeod

Lara Hochstein

LARA HOCHSTEIN
lklainer@ucsd.edu 

LINGUISTICS


Barner

avatar

SIRWAJ ITTHIPURIPAT 
sitthipa@ucsd.edu  

NEUROSCIENCE


Serences

avatar

JUSTIN KIGGINS  
jkiggins@ucsd.edu  

NEUROSCIENCE


Gentner

Matt Lupoli

MATT LUPOLI   
mlupoli@ucsd.edu

RADY


Bryan

Rachel Ostrand

RACHEL OSTRAND   
rostrand@ucsd.edu    

COGNITIVE SCIENCE

Ferreira

Krista Perks

KRISTA PERKS
kperks@ucsd.edu     

NEUROSCIENCE

Gentner

Jennifer Saritelli

JENNIFER SARITELLI 
jsaritel@ucsd.edu      

JDP CLINICAL PSYCHOLOGY 

Brown 

Tommy Sprague

TOMMY SPRAGUE
tsprague@ucsd.edu       

NEUROSCIENCE  

Serences  

avatar

MARVIN THIELK 
mthielk@ucsd.edu        

NEUROSCIENCE  

Gentner