Graduate Student Gallery

List View

Grads

mabbott

MATT ABBOTT
mabbott@ucsd.edu 

Rayner

dahn

DANBI AHN
yoahn@ucsd.edu 

Rayner

Andy Arnold

ANDY ARNOLD 
ajarnold@ucsd.edu 

Winkielman

“scain”

SASEN CAIN
scain@ucsd.edu 

Vul

ewcarr

EVAN CARR
ewcarr@ucsd.edu

Winkielman

MIN-GI chung

MIN-GI CHUNG
mic103@ucsd.edu

Harris

CHAIPAT

CHAIPAT CHUNHARAS
chchunha@ucsd.edu

Serences and Ramachandran

adede

ADAM DEDE
adede@ucsd.edu

Squire & Wixted

“KRISTIN

KRISTIN DONNELLY
kndonnel@ucsd.edu

Bryan

ndykmans

NEAL DYKMANS
ndykmans@ucsd.edu

Anstis

miren

MIREN EDELSTEIN
mhedelst@ucsd.edu 

Ramachandran & Deutsch

scott freeman

SCOTT FREEMAN
s3freema@ucsd.edu

Aron

ngruberg NICK GRUBERG
ngruberg@ucsd.edu

Ferreira
nhenniger

NICOLE HENNIGER
nhenniger@ucsd.edu

Harris

ehiggins EMILY HIGGINS
ehiggins@ucsd.edu

Rayner
khowell KRISTIN HOWELL
kkhowell@ucsd.edu

Anagnostaras
kingram KATHERINE INGRAM
kingram@ucsd.edu

Wixted
Carl Jago CARL JAGO 
cjago@ucsd.edu

Christenfeld
lkavanagh LIAM KAVANAGH
lkavanagh@ucsd.edu

Winkielman
killeen

ISABELLA KILLEEN
ikileen@ucsd.edu

Wixted

Joel Kuhn

JOEL KUHN
jkuhn@ucsd.edu

Wixted

Jonas Lau

JONAS LAU
silau@ucsd.edu

Pashler

Mallorie Leinenger

MALLORIE LEINENGER
mleineng@ucsd.edu

Rayner

“LIM

LIM LEONG
lmleong@ucsd.edu

McKenzie

TimLew

TIMOTHY LEW
tflew@ucsd.edu

Vul

elittle

EMILY LITTLE
elittle@ucsd.edu

Carver


 

 
lovelett

JARRETT LOVELETT
jlovelet@ucsd.edu

Pashler & Rickard

marchand

ELISABETH MARCHAND
emarchan@ucsd.edu

Barner

bmonk

BRAD MONK
bmonk@ucsd.edu

Anagnostaras

ADAM MORGAN

ADAM MORGAN
a1morgan@ucsd.edu

Ferreira

Amber Ocampo

AMBER OCAMPO
a1ocampo@ucsd.edu

Squire & Clark

StevenPan

STEVEN PAN
scp008@ucsd.edu

Rickard

pantoni

MADELINE PANTONI
mpantoni@ucsd.edu

Anagnostaras

hpeterson

HANS PETERSON
h1peters@ucsd.edu

Heyman

pplummer

PATRICK PLUMMER
pplummer@ucsd.edu 

Rayner

NICK ROOT

NICK ROOT
nroot@ucsd.edu 

Ramachandran

Arseny Ryazanov

ARSENY RYAZANOV
aryazanov@ucsd.edu 

Christenfeld

sainburg

TIM SAINBURG
tsainbur@ucsd.edu

Gentner

schreiner

DREW SCHREINER
dcschrei@ucsd.edu

Gremel

ksmith

KEVIN SMITH
k2smith@ucsd.edu

Vul

mary smith

MARY SMITH
mes011@ucsd.edu

Serences

soler

ROB SOLER
rsoler@ucsd.edu

Gorman

“ROB

ROB ST LOUIS
rstlouis@ucsd.edu

Winkielman

ktillman

KATHARINE TILLMAN
katillma@ucsd.edu

Barner

ctoarmino

CAMILLE TOARMINO
ctoarmino@ucsd.edu

Miller

“Brendan

BRENDAN TOMOSCHUK
btomosch@ucsd.edu

Ferreira

Rtran

RANDY TRAN
r4tran@ucsd.edu


Pashler

turvey

MICHAEL TURVEY
mturvey@ucsd.edu

Gentner

HVanEtten HANNAH VAN ETTEN
hvanette@ucsd.edu


Carver 
Drew

DREW WALKER
dehoffma@ucsd.edu

Vul

“THIJS

THIJS WALBEEK
twalbeek@ucsd.edu

Gorman

wang

TIFFANY WANG
t8wang@ucsd.edu

Carver

brent BRENT WILSON
b6wilson@ucsd.edu

Fantino
Haleh Yazdi HALEH YAZDI
hyazdi@ucsd.edu


Barner & Heyman

Affiliated Grads

avatar

ARASH ARFAEE
aarfaee@ucsd.edu 

CSE

Ramachandran

Julia Blume

JULIA BLUME
jblume@ucsd.edu

LINGUISTICS


Barner

Alex Heitman

ALEX HEITMAN
akheitma@ucsd.edu

NEUROSCIENCE


MacLeod

Lara Hochstein

LARA HOCHSTEIN
lklainer@ucsd.edu 

LINGUISTICS


Barner

avatar

SIRWAJ ITTHIPURIPAT 
sitthipa@ucsd.edu  

NEUROSCIENCE


Serences

avatar

JUSTIN KIGGINS  
jkiggins@ucsd.edu  

NEUROSCIENCE


Gentner

Matt Lupoli

MATT LUPOLI   
mlupoli@ucsd.edu

RADY


Bryan

Rachel Ostrand

RACHEL OSTRAND   
rostrand@ucsd.edu    

COGNITIVE SCIENCE

Ferreira

Krista Perks

KRISTA PERKS
kperks@ucsd.edu     

NEUROSCIENCE

Gentner

Jennifer Saritelli

JENNIFER SARITELLI 
jsaritel@ucsd.edu      

JDP CLINICAL PSYCHOLOGY 

Brown 

Tommy Sprague

TOMMY SPRAGUE
tsprague@ucsd.edu       

NEUROSCIENCE  

Serences  

avatar

MARVIN THIELK 
mthielk@ucsd.edu        

NEUROSCIENCE  

Gentner