Lecturers

Belding, Jennifer            jbelding@ucsd.edu

Collett, Marta                 mscollett@ucsd.edu

Edelman, David              daedelman@ucsd.edu

George, Olivier               olgeorge@ucsd.edu

Lowe, Angela                  a1lowe@ucsd.edu

Kennelly, Art                   akennelly@ucsd.edu

Metusalem, Ross           rmetusal@ucsd.edu

Meyer, Steven                sfmeyer@gmail.com

Rose, Fred                      frose@ucsd.edu

Sammartino, Jonathan   jsammartino@ucsd.edu

Willis, Jarryd                   jwillis@ucsd.edu

Winward, Jennifer           jwinward@ucsd.edu