Lecturers

Bajic, Daniel dbajic@ucsd.edu
Belanger, Nathalie nbelanger@ucsd.edu 
Blecharz, Wojciech wblecharz@ucsd.edu 
Burd, Marg mpburd@ucsd.edu 
  
Datko, Michael mdatko@ucsd.edu 
Lapidis, Rachael psyc168@ucsd.edu 
Lowe, Angela a1lowe@ucsd.edu 
Oliver, Taylor taoliver@ucsd.edu 
Raiewski, Evan eraiewski@ucsd.edu 
Rose, Fred frose@ucsd.edu 
Schlosburg, Joel schlos@scripps.edu 
Spadoni, Andrea aspadoni@ucsd.edu 
Winward, Jennifer jwinward@ucsd.edu