Lecturers

Bajic, Daniel dbajic@ucsd.edu
Beck-Ellsworth, Danielle dbeckellsworth@gmail.com
Blumenthal, Emily eblumenthal@ucsd.edu
Bosworth, Rain rbosworth@ucsd.edu
Divita, Joe jcdivita@ucsd.edu
Dooley, Kevin kdooley@ucsd.edu
Lowe, Angela a1lowe@ucsd.edu
Rose, Fredric frose@ucsd.edu
Wanic, Rebekah rwanic@ucsd.edu
Whitfield, Timothy twhitfield@ucsd.edu