Lecturers

Beck-Ellsworth, Danielle dbeckellsworth@gmail.com
Blumenthal, Emily eblumenthal@ucsd.edu
Dooley, Kevin kdooley@ucsd.edu
Kleinman, Daniel dkleinman@ucsd.edu
Lapidis, Rachael rlapidis@ucsd.edu
Lowe, Angela a1lowe@ucsd.edu
Rose, Fredric frose@ucsd.edu
Sammartino, Jonathan jsammartino@ucsd.edu
Wanic, Rebekah rwanic@ucsd.edu
Whitfield, Timothy twhitfield@ucsd.edu