Part-Time Instructors (Spring 2018)

Name Email Course Office Location
Accomando, Alyssa aacommando@ucsd.edu 138 McGill 2117
Bajic, Daniel dbajic@ucsd.edu 117 McGill 2113
Frederick, David d1frederick@ucsd.edu 70 McGill 2117
Gasperi, Marianna mgasperi@ucsd.edu 151 McGill 2117
George, Olivier olgeorge@ucsd.edu 179 McGill 2113
Hanes, Esther eshanes@ucsd.edu 1 McGill 2113
Howland, Alex ahowland@ucsd.edu 178 McGill 2117
Lacefield, Katharine klacefield@ucsd.edu 168 McGill 2113
Moranton, Nirelia nmoranton@ucsd.edu 102 McGill 2113
Rose, Fred frose@ucsd.edu 100 McGill 2109
Steiner, (Eric) Tom etsteiner@ucsd.edu 60, 60 McGill 2113
Sousa, Margarette mpburd@ucsd.edu 137 McGill 2109
Willis, Jarryd jwillis@ucsd.edu 6 McGill 2109
Winward, Jennifer jwinward@ucsd.edu 116 McGill 2113