Part-Time Instructors (Winter 2018)

Name Email Course Office Location
Bajic, Daniel dbajic@ucsd.edu 117 McGill 2113
Fletcher, Laura lmfletcher@ucsd.edu 150, 166 McGill 2113
Frederick, David d1frederick@ucsd.edu 193L A00, 193L B00 McGill 2117
Gasperi, Marianna mgasperi@ucsd.edu 152 McGill 2117
Hanes, Esther eshanes@ucsd.edu 180 McGill 2113
Hunt, Matthew m5hunt@ucsd.edu 153 McGill 2117
Lowe, Angela a1lowe@ucsd.edu 7, 60 McGill 2113
Rose, Fred frose@ucsd.edu 125 McGill 2109
St. John, Mark mfstjohn@ucsd.edu 161 McGill 2109
Steiner, (Eric) Tom etsteiner@ucsd.edu 60 McGill 2113
Willis, Jarryd jwillis@ucsd.edu 6, 155 McGill 2109
Winward, Jennifer jwinward@ucsd.edu 116, 154 McGill 2113
Yerushalmian, Sara syerushalmia@ucsd.edu 1 McGill 2113