Lecturers (Summer 2017)

Name Email Course Office Location
Aramovich, Nicholas naramovich@ucsd.edu 104 McGill 1111
Edelman, David daedelman@ucsd.edu 171 McGill 2109
Gasperi, Marianna mgasperi@ucsd.edu 124 McGill 1111
George, Olivier olgeorge@ucsd.edu 179 McGill 2113
Glaser, Dale dglaser@ucsd.edu 178 McGill 2113
Hanes, Esther eshanes@ucsd.edu 180 McGill 2113
Kennelly, Arthur akennelly@ucsd.edu 4 McGill 2113
Lacefield, Katharine klacefield@ucsd.edu 168 McGill 2113
Little, Emily elittle@ucsd.edu 1 McGill 1111
Lowe, Angela a1lowe@ucsd.edu 7, 60, 105 McGill 2113
Moranton, Nirelia  nmoranton@ucsd.edu 102 McGill 1111
Stretch, Vincent vstretch@ucsd.edu 100, 162 McGill 1111
Toffolo, Marieke mtoffolo@ucsd.edu 188 McGill 1111
Willis, Jarryd jwillis@ucsd.edu 6, 155 McGill 2109
Winward, Jennifer jwinward@ucsd.edu 116 McGill 2113