Lecturers

Bajic, Daniel dbajic@ucsd.edu
Beck-Ellsworth, Danielle dbeckellsworth@gmail.com
Blumenthal, Emily eblumenthal@ucsd.edu
Bosworth, Rain rbosworth@ucsd.edu
Dooley, Kevin kdooley@ucsd.edu
Kennelly, Art akennelly@ucsd.edu
Linke, Sarah slinke@ucsd.edu
Lowe, Angela a1lowe@ucsd.edu
Meyer, Stephen sfmeyer@ucsd.edu
Oliver, Taylor taoliver@ucsd.edu
Oved, Iris ioved@ucsd.edu
Parris, Julian jlparris@ucsd.edu
Rose, Fredric frose@ucsd.edu
Sousa, Marg mpburd@ucsd.edu
Wanic, Rebekah rwanic@ucsd.edu
Whitfield, Timothy twhitfield@ucsd.edu